In A Rut

Have I fallen into a rut?  The one where I always want to be with you?  How do I describe it any other way than that?  You are the one I want to be with for the rest of my life.  We should never be apart.  If that is a rut then I do not ever want to be in anything else.  Would you like to get some lunch?  No thanks I am in a rut.  How about going to a movie?  Oh, sorry, I have this rut.  Would you like to drive my Porsche?  No thanks, in a rut.

One thought on “In A Rut

Leave a Reply

