Where Is That Rock?

100 Words for 11/9/13

There was a time when I could throw a rock and hit an amazing red head.  I do love red heads when they are not trying to be serious.  Do you see what I am trying to say?  I do not mean that they cannot be serious, I just prefer them when they are light and airy and sexy.  I want those smoldering green eyes looking at me with that look that means I had better follow her if I knew what was good for me,  as if it was a life and death situation.  Now where is that rock?

Leave a Reply

