Jingle Bells – A Comic Variation

I woke up today with a very weird thing to wake up to, snapping at me.  It’s a variation of “Jingle Bells” that I learned back in fourth or fifth grade.  I don’t know where it came from then and I’m not certain where it comes from now.  I haven’t thought of it in years and years. I give you – Jingle Bells – A Comic Variation

Jingle bells,Batman smells
Robin laid an egg
The Batmobile lost a wheel
And the Joker got away (HEY!)

 

One thought on “Jingle Bells – A Comic Variation

  1. This is so funny! I sang this is elementary school too, but I sang the last line, “And Joker played ballet (HEY!).” “Played ballet?” I always wondered why he would be “playing” ballet. That doesn’t makes sense. Now I know, I was singing it wrong! HAHA! I do this all the time, I sing the wrong words. Oops!

Leave a Reply

