600th Post – Thank You

This is my 600th post since I started this blog at the end September.  The words I put here are me, my family, my friends, my lifeblood, my deepest buried truths and pains.  I share them with strangers, who can act any way they see fit.  I am thankful to all of you who have read and liked, and followed, and commented.  I know you don’t have to treat me the way that you do.  That feels like a lot but it has been some of the best therapy, I have ever had.  You all have been part of it and again, I am thankful for every single one of you.  I hope you stick around for the next 600.  🙂

3 thoughts on “600th Post – Thank You

Leave a Reply

