Wrong Holes

Putting puzzle pieces in the wrong holes
Panics me into a frenzy to I cannot keep up with
Writing words in the order wrong poetry lines
Wreaks mind havoc my with

The worse it gets, the more agitated I become
Stay away from me unless you have an answer

The water is too deep, or else I’m too high
A fall from this height will kill… but not a dive
Let’s take this from the middle
I will start and you will meet me at the end

The pressure is off right here, I have equalized
Show your gauge and you will be let it in

Fatigue has gone, my puzzle won, great thanks
To all that stood by my side though this calamity
All counted friends until the end of this puzzling life

— GB

Leave a Reply

