700 So Fast

I published my 600th post on the 12th of January and now, 17 days later I am poised to publish #700.  Not a lot has happened in that time, well I’m sure a lot has happened but not a lot in my blog world.  I did get my 200th follower, that’s something to celebrate, but other than that I’ve just been writing and reading (books and other blogs).  So to celebrate 700 posts, I’m going to………………………… do nothing.  I’m just going to keep on doing what I do.  I will also say thank you to everyone that reads, “likes”, comments and follows.  Without you guys, I would probably have hung it up by now.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

/Gavin

4 thoughts on “700 So Fast

Leave a Reply

