159

I really, really, really like this post. Serendipity is a wonderful place, I hope everyone visits and reads more than just this one.

Serendipity

I hope you know that I have loved you at your best and I will forgive your worst.

I hope you remember that the rainbow comes after the storm and no matter how many cloudy days come in a row, the sun will always rise, so don’t let life move on without you.

I want you to remember the good times when things are bad and I want the bad times to make you stronger.

I hope you laugh and cry and fall and fight and know that failing doesn’t make you weak, it makes you human.

I hope you have your heart broken by the wrong person so when the right one comes along you won’t take them for granted.

I hope you know you’ll always have a shoulder to cry on, and though you’re no angel, if I believed that heaven existed, I’m certain that’s where you’d go.

I…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

