More on FINALS

It’s late and I should probably be resting up for my last final tomorrow but I wanted to give an update of where I stand after 2 days and 3 finals.

1 final on Tuesday and I didn’t do as well as I expected, but then I talked to four others and they didn’t do as well either. The most common complaint was that there were subjects covered that were never addressed in class. So, I’m not sure what can be done about it (probably nothing). I mean, I didn’t get a bad grade but it wasn’t what I wanted or expected. There is also a large assignment that hasn’t been graded yet so I won’t know my final grade for a while.

2 finals on Wednesday. The first one was easy and I scored 100% giving me a final grade of 101%. The second one wasn’t as easy but I still managed to get an A on it. That should give me a final grade of A for that class.

One more final to go. It’s the hardest one as well. I don’t know how well I’m going to do on the test. The practice tests haven’t been going well (55%-71%). I’m not going to fail the class but it would be nice to get at least a B. I’ve set such a high standard for myself.

I’ll post more once I am through. Maybe even after I get my final grades.

Leave a Reply

